Concentrate on Communion, not gluten allergies
When you are receiving communion, the last thing you want on your mind is worrying about food allergies. Unfortunately, since Communion bread wafers may contain wheat and gluten, the reality is that people who have food allergies need to be aware of the ingredients in the Communion bread wafers they eat. Fortunately, though, Communion bread wafers suppliers are taking note of food allergies and accomodating them by offering gluten-free Communion wafers, and white or whole wheat Communion wafers. There is even unleavened Communion bread for during Passover.
READ MORE: Communion bread wafers
FROM: kingdom.com- Communion bread wafers